2023-2025 Nominations

League of Women Voters of Washington 2023 Convention

2023-2025 LWVWA Board Nominees

President: Mary Coltrane, Seattle/King County
2nd Vice-President: Martin Gibbins, Seattle/King County
Secretary: Sherry Appleton, Kitsap
Director: Susan Baird-Joshi, Seattle/King County
Director: Dee Anne Finken, Clark
Director: Cynthia Stewart, Tacoma/Pierce/Thurston
2023- 2025 Nominating Committee
Jean Alliman, Chair, Spokane

Linda Benson, Clallam

Julie Sarkissian, Seattle/King County

We recommend the following appointments:

C3 Treasurer (2023-2025): Michael Martin, San Juan

1st Vice President (2023-2024): Beth Pellicciotti, Spokane

(If Mary Coltrane is elected President, we recommend Beth Pellicciotti to the position of 1st Vice President. If Mary Coltrane is not elected President, then Mary retains her position as 1st Vice President.)

Presented by 2021-2023 Nominating Committee: Shelley Jones, Chair (Pullman), Amanda Clark (Seattle/King County), Kathy Sakahara (Seattle/King County), Mary Coltrane (Seattle/King County) & Beth Pellicciotti (Spokane).