League of Women Voters of Washington

2017 Convention

Nominating Committee Report to be considered at Convention, June 2-4, 2017, Seattle WA

2017-2019 Board Nominees

Ann Murphy	Spokane Area	President
Judy Davis	Grays Harbor County	1 st VP
Lunell Haught	Spokane Area	2 nd VP
Amy Corley	Mason County	Secretary
Joanna Cullen	Seattle - King County	Treasurer
Lynn Carpenter	Snohomish County	Director
Mary Coltrane	Seattle - King County	Director
Delores Irwin	Kittitas Valley	Director
Julie Anne Kempf	Seattle - King County	Director
R Peggy Smith	Thurston County	Director
Michelle Valentine	Snohomish County	Director

Nominating Committee

Kim Abel, Chair Kitsap County

Lou Templeton Seattle - King County Karen Verrill Thurston County

Submitted by:

Myra Howrey, Nominating Committee Chair

Nominating Committee Members: Linnea Hirst, Karen Verrill, Lunell Haught (Board Rep) and Penney Van Vleet (Board Rep)